Star Crossed


Release Date: 2020.06.26

Catalog: MAR004

Samihe unveils his latest creative exploration with a three-track EP, "Star Crossed" for his label, Minds Alike.

The title track "Star Crossed" combines sultry synth lines with snippets of deep vocal elements for a feel-good song like no other.

"Robot Thot" and "Slept in Ouud" crosses over to a darker tone while still staying true to Samihe's melodic approach to electronic music.


Follow Us

  • Bandcamp
  • Beatport
  • SoundCloud
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2021 Minds Alike Records, LLC

  • Bandcamp
  • Beatport
  • SoundCloud
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube