top of page
  • Writer's pictureJason Baez

baez shares his first Podcast for Minds Alike

baez shares his first Podcast entry for Minds Alike in anticipation of his EP "Lost in your Mind" scheduled to release March 27th.

We hope you enjoy this podcast as much as we do.

Follow @baezofficial

TRACKLIST B.A.X. - Nature's Hymn (Joe Miller Remix) baez - Four Congas No Five Agoria & Jacques - Visit VIK - Like Water (Nutia Remix) Renga Weh - Signs (LADS Remix) Swann Decamme, Mark Howls feat JOMA - Elyxium (Baez Remix) Agoria - All Over You (Agents Of Time Remix) Amhain - Antecedent Swann Decamme, Mark Howls - Myriad Pional - Purple Notre Dame - Namaste (Ioanis Remix) Tunnelvisions - Tell Me When We're There Timo Chinala - Circle of Life (Fulltone Remix) baez - [unreleased]

Released by:Minds Alike

Release date:22 March 2020

27 views0 comments


bottom of page