top of page
  • Writer's pictureJason Baez

Pavel Svetlove delivers a deep podcast just in time for his debut single "Implosion" on Minds Alike.

Our next podcast comes from Russian native, Pavel Svetlove in anticipation of his upcoming single on Minds Alike "Implosion" featuring Vâlvâ.

Bio: "A talented musician, successful sound producer, prolific remixer, and member of one of the hottest projects in Saint Petersburg "Monte-Carlo MANIA."

His music is played across European, American, and Russian radio but his main tracks are often played on his beloved station 105.9FM radio MONTE CARLO, Saint Petersburg - a station that reflects his lifestyle.

Pavel Svetlove is always trying to mix the traditional sound of house music with recent trends. The popular track "Waterfall" by Svetlove and Alexandra Pride was included in the limited album called "Year One" which was released on vinyl by the German record label “Nie Wieder Schlafen” on June 27th, 2018.

Popular DJs like Grant Nelson, Shane D, Demarkus Lewis, 16bit Lolitas, Freemasons, Dr. Kucho!, Matt Darey, Marcelo Méndez, etc. often play his tracks. You can also find Svetlove’s releases at the top of online music stores Traxsource and another download site."

"Implosion" will be available worldwide on August 28th exclusively on Beatport.

We hope you enjoy this music as much as we do.

Tracklist: 1) Marsh feat. Mariel Beausejour - Surrender 2) Tom Day, Monsoonsiren - From Afar 3) Volen Sentir - Manasarovar (Original Mix) 4) Space Food - Znaki (Original Mix) 5) Floral - Need To Feel Loved (Space Food Edit) 6) Fake Mood - Sun Shards 7) Space Food - Till the End 8) Tabula Rasa - Sunchain 9) Pavel Svetlove,Vâlvâ - Implosion (baez Remix) 10) Pavel Svetlove & Alexandra Pride - Waterfall (LADS Remix)

Released by: Minds Alike

Release date: 17 August 2020

36 views0 comments


bottom of page